Can I view my blocked text messages?

PrivacyStar Support -

Blocked text messages are deleted upon arrival and cannot be retrieved. If you would like to stop blocking a caller's texts you will have to either remove them from your Block list or disable text blocking.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk