Will I be charged after the free trial is over?

PrivacyStar Support -

The free trial automatically cancels once it is over. You will not be charged unless you choose to add a subscription using the in app Upgrade to Premium button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk